Image

Image diary - go backImage

monday june 1st

today i feel very tired,, n very lazy!! not motivated to do schoolwork or even get up?? i cant even remember most of the day, i just know i spent a bunch of time working on making this site look all pretty like i wanted it. (my boyfriend helped a lot!!!! tysm) i had an appointment w my psychology center's case worker, her name is cathy! (not sure if shes gonna end up being my psychologist yet; i hope she will, shes very nice) she interviewed me, my mum and dad together and then separately. she said she wanted to see how much my parents knew about my situation and how ive been coping. my next appointment is on friday and she'll be talking to me and then my parents separately again. other than that i had a little drop in mood in the middle of the day but it wasnt too bad. overall an okay day.

tuesday june 2nd

yet to be written :)

Image